Our consultants

PeakSearch consultants are recruitment experts. We are all certified users of the best and most-documented selection methods in the market. Our consultants have extensive experience working in and recruiting for various industries. This provides us with deep knowledge and understanding of your sector, business and customers. We draw on this knowledge when matching the right skills with the right personal profile. We also work closely with external specialists in leadership development and in-depth personality assessment.

Consultants

Magnus Klingberg
Rekryteringskonsult/vd
Civilekonom
T: 08-545 00 100
M: 070-678 09 92
E: magnus.klingberg@peaksearch.se
Chefsrekrytering, Styrelserekrytering, Specialistrekrytering
Läs mer om Magnus
Sara Steinvall
Rekryteringskonsult
Civilekonom
T: 08-545 00 100
M: 070-2043742
E: sara.steinvall@peaksearch.se
Chefsrekrytering, Styrelserekrytering, Specialistrekrytering
Läs mer om Sara
Jenny Ringh
Rekryteringskonsult
MSc Arbets- & organisationspsykologi
T: 08-545 00 100
M: 070-235 81 99
E: jenny@peaksearch.se
Chefsrekrytering, styrelserekrytering, specialistrekrytering
Läs mer om Jenny
Jarl Molin
Rekryteringskonsult
Apotekare, eMBA
T: 08-545 00 100
M: 070-560 20 56
E: jarl.molin@peaksearch.se
Chefsrekrytering, Styrelserekrytering, Specialistrekrytering
Läs mer om Jarl
Henrik Linder
Konsult/affärscoach
Ph. D. Immunologi, Kapten i Flottan
T: 08-545 00 100
M: 0708 – 80 60 68
E: henrik.linder@peaksearch.se
Läs mer om Henrik
AnnaGulliksen Anna Gulliksen
Konsult Assessment/Personbedömning
Beteendevetare/Ekonom
T: 08-545 00 100
M: 070-3350420
E: anna.gulliksen@peaksearch.se
Läs mer om Anna
Södra Sverige och Öresundsregionen
Catharina Herbertsson
Rekryteringskonsult, Lund
Civilingenjör kemi/bioteknik
M: 070-615 27 72
E: catharina.herbertsson@peaksearch.se
Chefsrekrytering, Styrelserekrytering, Specialistrekrytering
Läs mer om Catharina
Eva Runnerström
Rekryteringskonsult, Lund
Kemi, BSc
M: 070-172 53 79
E: eva.runnerstrom@peaksearch.se
Chefsrekrytering, Styrelserekrytering, Specialistrekrytering
Läs mer om Eva